Recovery Board  : RfM
Recovery from Mormonism (RfM) discussion forum. 
Go to Topic: PreviousNext
Go to: Forum ListMessage ListNew TopicSearchLog In
Posted by: Venus Woman ( )
Date: November 08, 2010 04:36PM

Ok. So I am new to this and this is my husbands favorite site! So, I thought hey I will bring this question to you all since we can't agree and have no money for a therapist!
Would all of you please give me some insight to the following question at the end of a brief ok long- story about us! Thankyou! My H- said my mom and bestfriend don't count..but I know you all will count!

Our brief history: I'm sorry if its kinda a long story!
H- 45, Kids from previous marriage 22, 18, 16, 13 1/2, 10, income - 85,000 plus up to 10k for overtime= $95k.
W- (me) Kids from previous marriage 13, 11, and 7. Income $9,865 yearly plus I receive $1,300 a month for my children in child support. His 2 oldest are gone. He pays $3,000 a month to ex for child support. Plus, 75 percent of all piano lessons, basketball, tennis, track, softball,etc... expenses every month and 75 % of their medical bills.

We have a 14 month old baby together, will be married 1 year on Dec. 30th.
We live together in the city in my home that I moved into 5 years ago. He has a home an hour away on a farm w 20 acres. He lives with me to be close to his children.