Recovery Board  : RfM
Recovery from Mormonism (RfM) discussion forum. 
Go to Topic: PreviousNext
Go to: Forum ListMessage ListNew TopicSearchLog In
Posted by: get her done ( )
Date: March 07, 2011 11:16AM

That there are no educated people on this board. Also there are no person's debt held important positions in the church. I want to start of by indicating I have one master's degree, one B.S. degree, one year of law school, and 28 post graduate credits. I'm a BYU graduate, four years seminary student, served in the Elders quorm times three, an executive secretary in a state presidency. I was also a temple worker in Los Angeles for almost two years. I've taught seminary for short time. I've been married in the top three times,Manti, Washington, DC, and the salt lake temple. Some of my kids have served missions. Two graduated from BYU. My oldest son has an MBA. One of my daughters it is a certified public accountant. Two of my boys of their own businesses. One of my girls owns her own business. One of my daughters is married to a very prominent Atty. in Dallas Texas. One of my sons just returned from a mission in Las Vegas. One daughter owns a mortgage company. One is a court reporter, and one is a marathon runner with wards. I was married to one return missionary and my current wife is it we returnded missionary. I thought the Elders quorm four years. I was stake dance director and ward dance director in severl wards. I taught Latin American dance at Brigham young university for years. ETC.

I feel that I am somewhat qualified to indicate I know a lot and experienced a lot and have a reasonable education to decide to resign from a cult. Anyone else feel they are qualified?

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 03/07/2011 02:23PM by get her done.

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: anon123 ( )
Date: March 07, 2011 11:21AM