Recovery Board  : RfM
Recovery from Mormonism (RfM) discussion forum. 
Go to Topic: PreviousNext
Go to: Forum ListMessage ListNew TopicSearchLog In
Posted by: ymountain ( )
Date: September 15, 2011 01:08AM

These two BYU students just had hot, crazy apostate sex on Y mountain...and it was AWESOME!

I posted on here for the first time last week because I am an apostate BYU student and I got a response from a nice apostate young man. Well, long story short...we met up, hung out for hours, went to church/made out on campus on sunday, then went up to Y mountain tonight and did the dirty deed. It was freaking amazing and we just wanted to share our amazing apostate experience with all of you.

CHEERS!!

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: Dave the Atheist ( )
Date: September 15, 2011 01:53AM

That'll show 'em !

Posted by: Calypso ( )
Date: September 15, 2011 01:54AM

Hahahaha that's awesome. Just made my night a little:) Way to go!

Posted by: GNPE ( )
Date: September 15, 2011 01:57AM

hope U used protection!

does YBU license a brand of Condoms?

How about an IUD (popular anymore?)

pills?

How Would I KNOW?

Posted by: no-mo-mo ( )
Date: September 15, 2011 01:58AM

I hope you wore your sacret garments for protection ...

Posted by: moonbeam ( )
Date: September 15, 2011 02:01AM

High fives all around! (and we all hope you were safe, of course)

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 09/15/2011 02:01AM by moonbeam.

Date: September 15, 2011 02:06AM

Totally safe!

Posted by: jackol ( )
Date: September 15, 2011 03:55AM

Nice congrats to the both of you Apostates. Makes me a little jealous. I would love to meet an apostate woman who would probably better understand where I'm coming from.

Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 09/15/2011 03:56AM by jackol.

Posted by: Lorraine aka síóg ( )
Date: September 15, 2011 05:58AM