Recovery Board  : RfM
Recovery from Mormonism (RfM) discussion forum. 
Go to Topic: PreviousNext
Go to: Forum ListMessage ListNew TopicSearchLog In
Posted by: rationalguy ( )
Date: May 02, 2013 10:29PM

That's funny, and the best part is that it's basically what the beliefs really are.

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: Dave the Atheist ( )
Date: May 02, 2013 10:35PM

Posted by: brothergalileo ( )
Date: May 03, 2013 03:51PM

Guys, I'm an engineer so I know what I'm talking about when I say this. This is some complicated $#!T.

Posted by: donbagley ( )
Date: May 02, 2013 11:03PM

It's perfectly correct as I was taught. It's important to have picked up a wiener somewhere before the end. Good luck.

Posted by: The exmo formerly known as Br. Vreeland ( )
Date: May 03, 2013 09:52AM

You poor women used to be SOL. Now with some extra cash, some surgery and hormone treatments you too can have a wiener.

Posted by: Tahoe Girl ( )
Date: May 03, 2013 11:10AM

OMG! We're dying laughing here!

TG

Posted by: doubtisavirtue ( )
Date: May 03, 2013 04:01AM

The only problem I see is I'm pretty certain that righteous non-Mormons get into the Terrestrial Kingdom as well. Men like Ghandi and Martin Luther King would be in the Terrestrial Kingdom, not the Telestial. The liars, thieves, murderers, whores, etc., go to the Telestial Kingdom, the good non-Mormons and the less diligent Mormons go to the Terrestrial, and the diligent Mormons get into the Celestial.

Other than that, yeah, pretty much everything is correct.

Posted by: cludgie ( )
Date: May 03, 2013 09:20AM