Recovery Board  : RfM
Recovery from Mormonism (RfM) discussion forum. 
Go to Topic: PreviousNext
Go to: Forum ListMessage ListNew TopicSearchLog In
Posted by: Douglas Cooper ( )
Date: January 10, 2016 05:40AM

Just wondering, because atheists are said to be more intelligent than religious folk.. and I think there's a good mix on here.

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: EssexExMo ( )
Date: January 10, 2016 06:02AM

Dont know, dont care.

I have a three year honours degree in Electrical and Electronic engineering (B.Eng E&E (Hons)).
that took me approx three years longer to do, than an online test designed to make me pay, to join MENSA.

Posted by: quickman ( )
Date: January 10, 2016 06:20AM

Mensa Denmark has the best online test aviable.

https://mensa.dk/test-din-ik

Try it if you are intrested what your IQ is

Posted by: elderolddog ( )
Date: January 10, 2016 06:32AM

I am certain we have genuine mensas contributing daily to this board.

There are those whose contributions simply scream mensa!

Posted by: Exmoron ( )
Date: January 10, 2016 11:04AM

I know have Mensa envy now. I have a work associate that often reminds us of his Mensa membership, even displaying his Mensa card to us on occasion. It's very impressive - sort of credit card design, but it indeed says Mensa and is proof that he is smarter than all of us - so he says.

Posted by: saucie ( )
Date: January 10, 2016 12:02PM

elderolddog Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> I am certain we have genuine mensas contributing
> daily to this board.
>
> There are those whose contributions simply scream
> mensa!

Y menso's tambien. ;)

Posted by: lurking in ( )
Date: January 10, 2016 06:40AM

..... Im sure i'm a GENUS !!1!11!!

Posted by: Jersey Girl ( )
Date: January 10, 2016 08:17AM

Genuine genius husband (full scholarship to Columbia U, one of the pioneers of computer graphics) thinks Mensa is a crock and would not join if they paid him.

Posted by: Greyfort ( )